Structure of Board

Name of Officer

Post

Telephone No.

E-Mail Addresses

Office

 Residence

-

Chairman

2720699

2720681(Fax)

 

chairman@uppcb.in

Shri Sanjeev Kumar Singh
(IFS)

Member Secretary

2720895, 2720693

-

ms@uppcb.in

Shri Rajendra Singh

Chief Environmental Officer (Admin.)

2720810

ceoadmin@uppcb.in

Shri Atulesh Yadav

Chief Environmental Officer
(Cess)

-

cess1@uppcb.in

-

Chief Accounts Officer

- -

cao@uppcb.in

Dr. Ram Karan

Chief Environmental Officer

-

-

ceo5@uppcb.in

Shri. Ram Gopal Chief Environmental Officer (Lab)

2720832

-

ceolab@uppcb.in

Sri Mahendra Nath

Incharage Law Section

2720026

-

clo@uppcb.in

Shri Pradeep Sharma

Chief Environmental Officer

2720745

-

ceo3@uppcb.in

Shri Rajendra Singh

Chief Environmental Officer

2720822

ceo2@uppcb.in

Dr. Ram Karan

Chief Environmental Officer

2720732

 

ceo6@uppcb.in

Shri Rajendra Singh

Chief Environmental Officer

2720027

 

ceo7@uppcb.in

Shri Pradeep Sharma

Chief Environmental Officer

2720845

 

ceo4@uppcb.in

Shri Pradeep Sharma

Chief Environmental Officer

2720918  

ceo1@uppcb.in



Areas divided under different circles and Regional Offices

Name of the Circle

Name of the Circle Officer

Regional Offices Under different Circles

Districts Under Different Regional Offices

Circle-1

Shri Pradeep Sharma
Chief Environmental Officer

  1. Ghaziabad

  2. Gautam Budh Nagar (Noida)

  3. Greater Noida

  1. Ghaziabad, Hapur

  2. Gautam Budh Nagar (Noida)

  3. Greater Noida

Circle-2

Shri Rajendra Singh
Chief Environmental Officer

  1. Kanpur Nagar

  2. Kanpur Dehat

  3. Jhansi

  4. Banda

  5. Prayagraj

  6. Sonebadra

  1. Kanpur Nagar,
    Farrukhabad

  2. Kanpur Dehat, Kannauj,
    Auraiya

  3. Jhansi, Jalaun, Lalitpur, Orai

  4. Banda, Hamirpur, Chitrakoot, Mahoba

  5. Prayagraj, Fatehpur, Kaushambi

  6. Sonebadra, Mirzapur

Circle-3

Shri Pradeep Sharma
Chief Environmental Officer

  1. Meerut

  2. Saharanpur

  3. Muzaffar Nagar

  1. Meerut, Bagpat,

  2. Saharanpur

  3. Muzaffar Nagar, Shamli

Circle-4

Shri Pradeep Sharma
Chief Environmental Officer

  1. Agra

  2. Mathura 

  3. Aligarh

  4. Firozabad

  5. Bulandshahar

  1. Agra

  2. Mathura

  3. Aligarh, Etah, Hathras, Kasganj

  4. Firozabad, Mainpuri, Etawah

  5. Bulandshahar

Circle-5

Dr. Ram Karan
Chief Environmental Officer

  1. Lucknow
     

  2. Unnao

  3. Raebareli

  1. Lucknow, Barabanki, Lakhimpur Khiri, Sitapur

  2. Unnao, Hardoi

  3. Raebareli, Sultanpur, Amethi, Pratapgarh

Circle-6

Dr. Ram Karan
Chief Environmental Officer
  1. Gorakhpur 
     

  2. Ayodhya


  3. Azamgarh

  4. Basti


  5. Varanasi

  1. Gorakhpur, Deoria, Maharajganj, Kushi Nagar

  2. Ayodhya, Bahraich, Gonda, Ambedkar Nagar, Shravasti

  3. Azamgarh, Ballia, Mau

  4. Basti, Siddhartha Nagar, Balrampur, Sant Kabir Nagar

  5. Varanasi, Sant Ravidas Nagar (Bhadohi), Jaunpur, Chandauli, Ghazipur

Circle-7

Shri Rajendra Singh
Chief Environmental Officer

  1. Moradabad

  2. Bijnaore

  3. Bareilly

  1. Moradabad, Rampur, Sambhal 

  2. Bijnore, Amroha

  3. Bareilly, Shahjahanpur, Pilibhit, Badaun



U.P. Pollution Control Board, Head Office

Officer Name Section

Shri Atulesh Yadav,
Chief Environmental Officer

Water Cess,
Waste Management Div.-I, II



Central Laboratory of U.P.P.C.B. Head Office

Central Laboratory
 (Air & Water)

Shri. Ram Gopal
Chief Environmental Officer (Lab)

All Regional Offices

All District of U.P.





U.P. Pollution Control Board, Regional Office

Sl. No.

Regional Offices

Name of Regional Officers

Telephone No.

E-Mail Address

Office/Fax

Residence

1.

Agra :
14, Sector-3 B, Avas Vikas, Sikandra Yojna, Agra

Dr. Vishwanath Sharma

0562-
3556249


7839891805

2511984

roagra@uppcb.in

2.

Aligarh  :
J-1, Gyan Sarovar Colony, Ramghat Road, Aligarh

Dr. Jaipal Singh (Incharge)

0571-
2743521
,

-

-

roaligarh@uppcb.in

3.

Prayagraj :
Sector-10, Yojna No.-3 Avas Vikas Parishad Colony, Jhusi, Prayagraj

Shri Ramesh Kumar Singh

0532
-2569727,

7839891673

2606288

roprayagraj@uppcb.in

4.

Azamgarh :
Jairampur, Mau Road, Azamgarh

Shri Ajeet Suman

05462-
247517,

7839891467

--

  roazamgarh@uppcb.in

5.

Bareilly :
E-1219/1, E-Block Rajendra Nagar, Awas Vikas Colony, Post-Izzat Nagar, Bareilly

Shri Rohit Singh

0581-
2585299,

7839891728

443120

robareily@uppcb.in

6.

Banda :
A-39, Avas Vikas Colony, Chilla Road, Banda-210001

Dr. Madhavi Kamalvanshi

7839891909

  robanda@uppcb.in

7.

Basti :
Block Road, Buddha Puram, Basti

Shri T.N. Singh

7839891984

-- robasti@uppcb.in

8.

Bijnor :
Maharshi Dayanand Nagar, Near St. Marry School, Aadampur-Chakker Road, Bijnor

Shri Vijay

01342-
260434,

7839891695

--

robijnaur@uppcb.in

9.

Bulandsahar :
F-5, Jamuna Puram Colony, Bulandsahar

Smt. Sapna Srivastava

05732-
259039

7839891730

--

robulandshahar@uppcb.in

10.

Ayodhya :
1/17/104, Ram Nagar Colony, Parikrama Marg, Faizabad

Shri T.N. Singh

05278-
225411,

7839891984

--

  roayodhya@uppcb.in

11.

Firojabad :
3/5 - B Sec.-3, Suhaag Nagar, Firozabad

Shri Rajendra Prasad

9412130003

rofirozabad@uppcb.in

12.

Gautam Buddh Nagar(Noida) :
E-12/1, Sector 1, Noida, Gautam Buddh Nagar

Shri Utsav Sharma

0120-
4974552,

7839891760

--

ronoida@uppcb.in

13.

Greater Noida:
A1-First Floor, Shoping Complex, Sector - BITA-2
, Greater Noida, Gautam Buddh Nagar

Shri D.K Gupta

0120-4259329,

7839891765

--

rogreaternoida@uppcb.in

14.

Ghaziabad :
2  I.N.S. Sector-16, Vasundhra, Post-Prahalad Garhi, Ghaziabad

Shri Vikas Mishra

0120-
4160108,

7839891817

--

roghaziabad@uppcb.in

15.

Gorakhpur :
Jharkhandi Mahadev, Avas Vikas Colony, Kuda Ghat, Dooria Road, Gorakhpur

Shri Anil Kumar Sharma

0551-
2273937

7839891748

--

  rogorakhpur@uppcb.in

16.

Jhansi :
Avas Vikas Colony, Talpura Yojna, Kanpur Road, Jhansi

Smt. Deepa Arora

0510-
2320473, 9891446353

--

rojhansi@uppcb.in

17.

Kanpur :
5243, Avas Vikas, Phase-III, Sadbhavna Nagar, Kalyanpur, Kanpur-17

Shri Amit Mishra

0512-
2510999,

7839891813

--

rokanpur@uppcb.in

18.

Kanpur Dehat :
844, Fetehpur Roshnai, Rania Kanpur Dehat

Ashutosh Pandey
(Incharge)

0511-
1211710,

7839891887

-

rokanpurdehat@uppcb.in

19.

Lucknow :
Picup Bhawan B-Block, 4th Floor, Vibhuti Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow-226010

Dr. Umesh Chandra Shukla

0522-4249771,

7839891696

--

  rolucknow@uppcb.in

20.

Mathura :
65, Baldevpuri, Maholi Road, Post-Krishna Nagar, Mathura

Dr. R V Singh (Incharge)

0565-
2460921,

--

--

romathura@uppcb.in

21.

Meerut :
Pocket-T, C-3/2, Pallav Puram, Phase-II, Modi Puram, Meerut

Shri Bhuwan Yadav

0121-
2577676,

7839891746

--

romeerut@uppcb.in

22.

Moradabad :
1-A/I.N.S.-1, Avas Vikas Colony, Buddha Vihar, Delhi Road,Moradabad

Shri Ashutosh Chauhan

0591-
2485594,

7839891763

--

romoradabad@uppcb.in

23.

Muzaffarnagar:
H.No-6-B, New Mandi, Muzaffarnagar-251001

Shri Ankit Singh

0131-2436493,

7839891687

-- romuzaffarnagar@uppcb.in

24.

Raebareli :
C-Block, Avas Vikas Colony, Indira Nagar, Raebareli

Shri Pradeep Kumar Vishwarkarma

0535-
2203482


7839891941

--

  roraebareli@uppcb.in

25.

Saharanpur :
33/18, kapil Vihar, Near Vishwa karma Chowk, Saharanpur

Dr. Yogendra Kumar

0132-2764471

7839891674

2764471

rosaharanpur@uppcb.in

26.

Sonebhadra:

House No. 162, Uttar Mohal

Robertsganj, Sonbhadra - 231216

Shri Umesh Kumar Gupta (Incharge)

05444-
222464,

7839891713 

-- rosonbhadra@uppcb.in

27.

Unnao :
B-16, Avas Vikas Colony, Unnao

Dr. Anil Mathur

0515-
2830488,

7839891882

-

rounnao@uppcb.in

28.

Varanasi :
Avas Vikas Office cum-commercial Complex Jawahar Nagar, Bhelupur, Varanasi

Dr. S C Shukla

0542-
2275951,

7839891967

--

 rovaranasi@uppcb.in